We are often asked about our licensing model.  In general, we license our solutions as named, individual user seats. What this means is that upon signup you will have provided us a list of licensed users. These users will setup a password and have access to the platform.  These licenses are per-individual and are not allowed to be shared among multiple people.  

In special circumstances, your company may have been granted an exception to this policy - but in general, sharing your username and password is frowned upon and may get your account temporarily locked.

However, we do allow you transfer licenses between users.

Did this answer your question?